OPEN Monday - Friday, 9 AM - 5 PM Eastern
800-659-2597
Windshield - Fold Down Type - Acrylic (1223-B23) Reviews for the product - Windshield - Fold Down Type - Acrylic (1223-B23) (Back to product)
 
 
29 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Windshield

- 10/10/2017

Great product, thanks

excellent windshield

- 06/08/2017

It is the best looking

windshields

- 05/18/2017

I purchased 2 golf cart windshields and am very satisfied with the quality, price and ease of installation of two different styles.

excellent

- 05/13/2017

very easy to install

windshield

- 05/04/2017

fast delivery fair price and easily installed

windsheld

- 05/04/2017

Excellent service and easily instralled

Windshield

- 03/07/2017

The product was great but the directions really sucked! Not at all detailed and had to learn the hard way how to put it on.

Great products and service

- 01/15/2017

We have purchased two products from you and both expertences were just great. One minor problem but thanks to Mike is was straightened out in a very timely manner. Customer service excellent. Mike is very knowledgeable and knows his parts, very helpful. Thank you Mike we will be purchasing from you again

Great products and service

- 01/15/2017

We have purchased two products from you and both expertences were just great. One minor problem but thanks to Mike is was straightened out in a very timely manner. Customer service excellent. Mike is very knowledgeable and knows his parts, very helpful. Thank you Mike we will be purchasing from you again

Excellent Service and Knowledge

- 01/03/2017

Needed windshield replaced, Salesman instructed on the correct product and shipped out next day. the product fit perfectly.

THE BEST !!!

- 11/22/2016

The Windshield is Great !!
Let me tell you about Bakers Cart Supply.
I own 2 Golf Cart one in Michigan the other is in Florida. I would not purchase parts anywhere else period !!! They will go out of there way to help, answer question, and assist !!
It doesn't get any better then this !!


great quality

- 11/01/2016

easy to install, looks very nice

Good stuff

- 06/13/2016



Windshield

- 06/06/2016

Great product and fast shipping.

Replacement Window

- 02/01/2016

Fast delivery fit was good and was satisfied with this product. Will us again

Click to review this product

« Previous12 »

Baker’s Cart Supply

Your ultimate online dealer for high performance golf cart parts and accessories.